Date Day AM PM
1/1/2018 Monday 0 0
1/2/2018 Tuesday 1750 0
1/3/2018 Wednesday 2789 0
1/4/2018 Thursday 0 3007
1/5/2018 Friday 2570 0
1/6/2018 Saturday 0 0
1/7/2018 Sunday 0 0
1/8/2018 Monday 0 0
1/9/2018 Tuesday 0 4156
1/10/2018 Wednesday 2351 0
1/11/2018 Thursday 1422 0
1/12/2018 Friday 2187 0
1/13/2018 Saturday 0 0
1/14/2018 Sunday 0 0
1/15/2018 Monday 1203 0
1/16/2018 Tuesday 0 0
1/17/2018 Wednesday 1750 0
1/18/2018 Thursday 1422 0
1/19/2018 Friday 1969 0
1/20/2018 Saturday 0 0
1/21/2018 Sunday 0 0
1/22/2018 Monday 0 0
1/23/2018 Tuesday 0 0
1/24/2018 Wednesday 1859 0
1/25/2018 Thursday 0 0
1/26/2018 Friday 0 0
1/27/2018 Saturday 0 0
1/28/2018 Sunday 0 0
1/29/2018 Monday 1531 0
1/30/2018 Tuesday 0 0
1/31/2018 Wednesday 1640 0
2/1/2018 Thursday 0 0
2/2/2018 Friday 2297 0
2/3/2018 Saturday 0 0
2/4/2018 Sunday 0 0
2/5/2018 Monday 0 0
2/6/2018 Tuesday 2734 2515
2/7/2018 Wednesday 0 0
2/8/2018 Thursday 0 0
2/9/2018 Friday 0 0
2/10/2018 Saturday 0 0
2/11/2018 Sunday 0 0
2/12/2018 Monday 0 0
2/13/2018 Tuesday 0 0
2/14/2018 Wednesday 0 0
2/15/2018 Thursday 1148 0
2/16/2018 Friday 0 0
2/17/2018 Saturday 0 0
2/18/2018 Sunday 0 0
2/19/2018 Monday 0 0
2/20/2018 Tuesday 1094 0
2/21/2018 Wednesday 0 0
2/22/2018 Thursday 1969 0
2/23/2018 Friday 0 0
2/24/2018 Saturday 0 0