Date Day AM PM
1/1/2019 Tuesday 0 1000
1/2/2019 Wednesday 3000 0
1/3/2019 Thursday 3000 0
1/4/2019 Friday 2500 0
1/5/2019 Saturday 1500 0
1/6/2019 Sunday 0 0
1/7/2019 Monday 2400 0
1/8/2019 Tuesday 3800 0
1/9/2019 Wednesday 1200 0
1/10/2019 Thursday 0 0
1/11/2019 Friday 2500 0
1/12/2019 Saturday 1200 0
1/13/2019 Sunday 0 0
1/14/2019 Monday 0 0
1/15/2019 Tuesday 0 0
1/16/2019 Wednesday 0 0
1/17/2019 Thursday 0 0
1/18/2019 Friday 2000 0
1/19/2019 Saturday 0 0
1/20/2019 Sunday 0 0
1/21/2019 Monday 0 0
1/22/2019 Tuesday 2300 0
1/23/2019 Wednesday 3100 0
1/24/2019 Thursday 2500 0
1/25/2019 Friday 0 0
1/26/2019 Saturday 0 0
1/27/2019 Sunday 0 0
1/28/2019 Monday 2300 0
1/29/2019 Tuesday 2200 0
1/30/2019 Wednesday 1600 0
1/31/2019 Thursday 2200 0
2/1/2019 Friday 1500 0
2/2/2019 Saturday 0 0
2/3/2019 Sunday 0 0
2/4/2019 Monday 0 0
2/5/2019 Tuesday 0 0
2/6/2019 Wednesday 0 0
2/7/2019 Thursday 2700 0
2/8/2019 Friday 0 0
2/9/2019 Saturday 0 0
2/10/2019 Sunday 0 0
2/11/2019 Monday 2300 0
2/12/2019 Tuesday 2400 0
2/13/2019 Wednesday 0 0
2/14/2019 Thursday 2000 0
2/15/2019 Friday 3100 0
2/16/2019 Saturday 0 0
2/17/2019 Sunday 0 0
2/18/2019 Monday 2800 0
2/19/2019 Tuesday 3000 0
2/20/2019 Wednesday 0 0
2/21/2019 Thursday 3600 0
2/22/2019 Friday 2600 0
2/23/2019 Saturday 0 0
2/24/2019 Sunday 0 0
2/25/2019 Monday 2900 0
2/26/2019 Tuesday 1000 0
2/27/2019 Wednesday 3400 0
2/28/2019 Thursday 2100 0
3/1/2019 Friday 0 0
3/2/2019 Saturday 0 0
3/3/2019 Sunday 0 0
3/4/2019 Monday 1400 0
3/5/2019 Tuesday 0 0
3/6/2019 Wednesday 3300 0
3/7/2019 Thursday 0 0
3/8/2019 Friday 0 0
3/9/2019 Saturday 0 0
3/10/2019 Sunday 0 0
3/11/2019 Monday 3000 0
3/12/2019 Tuesday 3000 0
3/13/2019 Wednesday 0 0
3/14/2019 Thursday 2800 0
3/15/2019 Friday 0 0
3/16/2019 Saturday 0 0
3/17/2019 Sunday 0 0
3/18/2019 Monday 3000 0
3/19/2019 Tuesday 3300 0
3/20/2019 Wednesday 0 0
3/21/2019 Thursday 3400 0
3/22/2019 Friday 0 0
3/23/2019 Saturday 0 0
3/24/2019 Sunday 0 0
3/25/2019 Monday 0 0
3/26/2019 Tuesday 0 0
3/27/2019 Wednesday 0 0
3/28/2019 Thursday 0 0
3/29/2019 Friday 0 0
3/30/2019 Saturday 0 0
3/31/2019 Sunday 0 0
4/1/2019 Monday 0 0
4/2/2019 Tuesday 2600 0
4/3/2019 Wednesday 0 800
4/4/2019 Thursday 2300 0
4/5/2019 Friday 0 0
4/6/2019 Saturday 0 0
4/7/2019 Sunday 0 0
4/8/2019 Monday 3000 0
4/9/2019 Tuesday 3000 0
4/10/2019 Wednesday 0 0
4/11/2019 Thursday 0 0
4/12/2019 Friday 3000 0
4/13/2019 Saturday 0 0
4/14/2019 Sunday 0 0
4/15/2019 Monday 3000 0
4/16/2019 Tuesday 2900 0
4/17/2019 Wednesday 0 0
4/18/2019 Thursday 0 0
4/19/2019 Friday 0 0
4/20/2019 Saturday 0 0
4/21/2019 Sunday 0 0
4/22/2019 Monday 2100 0
4/23/2019 Tuesday 3200 0
4/24/2019 Wednesday 1200 0
4/25/2019 Thursday 2900 0
4/26/2019 Friday 2300 0
4/27/2019 Saturday 0 0
4/28/2019 Sunday 0 0
4/29/2019 Monday 3300 0
4/30/2019 Tuesday 2600 0
5/1/2019 Wednesday 1600 0
5/2/2019 Thursday 2700 0
5/3/2019 Friday 0 0
5/4/2019 Saturday 0 0
5/5/2019 Sunday 0 0
5/6/2019 Monday 0 0
5/7/2019 Tuesday 1600 0
5/8/2019 Wednesday 1200 0
5/9/2019 Thursday 2800 0
5/10/2019 Friday 3200 0
5/11/2019 Saturday 0 0
5/12/2019 Sunday 0 0
5/13/2019 Monday 1500 0
5/14/2019 Tuesday 1500 0
5/15/2019 Wednesday 1200 0
5/16/2019 Thursday 3300 0
5/17/2019 Friday 2700 0
5/18/2019 Saturday 0 0
5/19/2019 Sunday 0 0
5/20/2019 Monday 0 0
5/21/2019 Tuesday 1800 0
5/22/2019 Wednesday 1300 0
5/23/2019 Thursday 0 0