Date Day AM PM
1/1/2019 Tuesday 0 0
1/2/2019 Wednesday 0 5350
1/3/2019 Thursday 0 5100
1/4/2019 Friday 0 0
1/5/2019 Saturday 5500 0
1/6/2019 Sunday 4650 0
1/7/2019 Monday 0 0
1/8/2019 Tuesday 0 5250
1/9/2019 Wednesday 3100 3000
1/10/2019 Thursday 0 5200
1/11/2019 Friday 0 0
1/12/2019 Saturday 6000 0
1/13/2019 Sunday 0 0
1/14/2019 Monday 6300 0
1/15/2019 Tuesday 0 0
1/16/2019 Wednesday 5000 0
1/17/2019 Thursday 0 5150
1/18/2019 Friday 5450 0
1/19/2019 Saturday 5600 0
1/20/2019 Sunday 0 0
1/21/2019 Monday 0 5000
1/22/2019 Tuesday 0 4900
1/23/2019 Wednesday 0 0
1/24/2019 Thursday 0 4500
1/25/2019 Friday 5500 0
1/26/2019 Saturday 5150 0
1/27/2019 Sunday 0 4000
1/28/2019 Monday 0 0
1/29/2019 Tuesday 0 5000
1/30/2019 Wednesday 2550 4050
1/31/2019 Thursday 0 4200
2/1/2019 Friday 0 4200
2/2/2019 Saturday 0 6000
2/3/2019 Sunday 4950 0
2/4/2019 Monday 0 0
2/5/2019 Tuesday 0 4950
2/6/2019 Wednesday 0 0
2/7/2019 Thursday 0 4750
2/8/2019 Friday 6500 0
2/9/2019 Saturday 5000 0
2/10/2019 Sunday 4550 0
2/11/2019 Monday 0 0
2/12/2019 Tuesday 2500 4600
2/13/2019 Wednesday 6000 0
2/14/2019 Thursday 0 5050
2/15/2019 Friday 0 0
2/16/2019 Saturday 7300 0
2/17/2019 Sunday 5000 0
2/18/2019 Monday 0 0
2/19/2019 Tuesday 0 5300
2/20/2019 Wednesday 0 0
2/21/2019 Thursday 0 5000
2/22/2019 Friday 3250 2000
2/23/2019 Saturday 0 0
2/24/2019 Sunday 4550 0
2/25/2019 Monday 0 6000
2/26/2019 Tuesday 0 4600
2/27/2019 Wednesday 10000 0
2/28/2019 Thursday 0 4550
3/1/2019 Friday 0 0
3/2/2019 Saturday 5000 0
3/3/2019 Sunday 0 0
3/4/2019 Monday 0 0
3/5/2019 Tuesday 0 0
3/6/2019 Wednesday 0 0
3/7/2019 Thursday 0 0
3/8/2019 Friday 0 0
3/9/2019 Saturday 0 6014
3/10/2019 Sunday 6014 0
3/11/2019 Monday 5468 0
3/12/2019 Tuesday 0 6561
3/13/2019 Wednesday 0 0
3/14/2019 Thursday 0 0
3/15/2019 Friday 0 6000
3/16/2019 Saturday 0 0
3/17/2019 Sunday 5150 0
3/18/2019 Monday 5500 0
3/19/2019 Tuesday 0 4850
3/20/2019 Wednesday 0 0
3/21/2019 Thursday 0 0
3/22/2019 Friday 5050 0
3/23/2019 Saturday 5500 0
3/24/2019 Sunday 3100 0
3/25/2019 Monday 0 0
3/26/2019 Tuesday 0 4900
3/27/2019 Wednesday 0 10000
3/28/2019 Thursday 0 5000
3/29/2019 Friday 0 0
3/30/2019 Saturday 0 7000
3/31/2019 Sunday 4750 0
4/1/2019 Monday 0 0
4/2/2019 Tuesday 0 4950
4/3/2019 Wednesday 0 5300
4/4/2019 Thursday 0 5350
4/5/2019 Friday 0 0
4/6/2019 Saturday 8000 0
4/7/2019 Sunday 4450 0
4/8/2019 Monday 0 0
4/9/2019 Tuesday 2000 4750
4/10/2019 Wednesday 3100 0
4/11/2019 Thursday 0 5250
4/12/2019 Friday 4000 0
4/13/2019 Saturday 6550 0
4/14/2019 Sunday 5100 0
4/15/2019 Monday 0 0
4/16/2019 Tuesday 0 5200
4/17/2019 Wednesday 5000 0
4/18/2019 Thursday 0 4850
4/19/2019 Friday 5600 0
4/20/2019 Saturday 4900 0
4/21/2019 Sunday 6000 0
4/22/2019 Monday 0 0
4/23/2019 Tuesday 0 5200
4/24/2019 Wednesday 0 0
4/25/2019 Thursday 0 4550
4/26/2019 Friday 5000 0
4/27/2019 Saturday 12550 0
4/28/2019 Sunday 4950 0
4/29/2019 Monday 0 0
4/30/2019 Tuesday 0 4700
5/1/2019 Wednesday 0 0
5/2/2019 Thursday 0 5200
5/3/2019 Friday 0 4500
5/4/2019 Saturday 11500 0
5/5/2019 Sunday 4600 0
5/6/2019 Monday 0 0
5/7/2019 Tuesday 0 5350
5/8/2019 Wednesday 0 0
5/9/2019 Thursday 0 5050
5/10/2019 Friday 3000 4000
5/11/2019 Saturday 8000 0
5/12/2019 Sunday 5150 0
5/13/2019 Monday 0 5300
5/14/2019 Tuesday 0 0
5/15/2019 Wednesday 0 5300
5/16/2019 Thursday 0 4000
5/17/2019 Friday 0 0
5/18/2019 Saturday 5500 0
5/19/2019 Sunday 7500 0
5/20/2019 Monday 7500 0
5/21/2019 Tuesday 0 0
5/22/2019 Wednesday 0 0
5/23/2019 Thursday 0 0