- 2/9/2018, PM

No detail available
Statistics Time Distance Stroke Kick Pull Quality
Total 
Percent NA 100%
Date Day AM PM
1/1/2010 Friday 0 0
1/2/2010 Saturday 10000 0
1/3/2010 Sunday 0 0
1/4/2010 Monday 6000 0
1/5/2010 Tuesday 6000 0
1/6/2010 Wednesday 5100 0
1/7/2010 Thursday 6000 0
1/8/2010 Friday 5300 0
1/9/2010 Saturday 8000 0
1/10/2010 Sunday 0 0
1/11/2010 Monday 0 0
1/12/2010 Tuesday 6780 0
1/13/2010 Wednesday 6015 0
1/14/2010 Thursday 6100 0
1/15/2010 Friday 0 0
1/16/2010 Saturday 8200 0
1/17/2010 Sunday 0 0
1/18/2010 Monday 6200 0
1/19/2010 Tuesday 5100 0
1/20/2010 Wednesday 6500 0
1/21/2010 Thursday 5300 0
1/22/2010 Friday 6050 0
1/23/2010 Saturday 8300 0
1/24/2010 Sunday 0 0
1/25/2010 Monday 6250 0
1/26/2010 Tuesday 4046 0
1/27/2010 Wednesday 0 0
1/28/2010 Thursday 6100 0
1/29/2010 Friday 5000 0
1/30/2010 Saturday 8000 0
1/31/2010 Sunday 0 0
2/1/2010 Monday 8100 0
2/2/2010 Tuesday 5000 0
2/3/2010 Wednesday 5100 0
2/4/2010 Thursday 6600 0
2/5/2010 Friday 4200 0
2/6/2010 Saturday 0 0
2/7/2010 Sunday 0 0
2/8/2010 Monday 8700 0
2/9/2010 Tuesday 4600 0
2/10/2010 Wednesday 0 0
2/11/2010 Thursday 0 0
2/12/2010 Friday 8200 0
2/13/2010 Saturday 10000 0
2/14/2010 Sunday 0 0
2/15/2010 Monday 8000 0
2/16/2010 Tuesday 0 0
2/17/2010 Wednesday 7163 0
2/18/2010 Thursday 6100 0
2/19/2010 Friday 5300 0
2/20/2010 Saturday 4400 0
2/21/2010 Sunday 0 0
2/22/2010 Monday 6200 0
2/23/2010 Tuesday 6100 0
2/24/2010 Wednesday 0 0
2/25/2010 Thursday 6400 0
2/26/2010 Friday 4550 0
2/27/2010 Saturday 8300 0
2/28/2010 Sunday 0 0
3/1/2010 Monday 6000 0
3/2/2010 Tuesday 5300 0
3/3/2010 Wednesday 6000 0
3/4/2010 Thursday 5200 0
3/5/2010 Friday 0 0
3/6/2010 Saturday 8250 0
3/7/2010 Sunday 0 0
3/8/2010 Monday 4700 0
3/9/2010 Tuesday 6000 0
3/10/2010 Wednesday 0 0
3/11/2010 Thursday 0 0
3/12/2010 Friday 7100 0
3/13/2010 Saturday 8300 0
3/14/2010 Sunday 0 0
3/15/2010 Monday 5300 0
3/16/2010 Tuesday 0 0
3/17/2010 Wednesday 6300 0
3/18/2010 Thursday 8000 0
3/19/2010 Friday 5000 0
3/20/2010 Saturday 8600 0
3/21/2010 Sunday 0 0
3/22/2010 Monday 6000 0
3/23/2010 Tuesday 6000 0
3/24/2010 Wednesday 4100 0
3/25/2010 Thursday 8000 0
3/26/2010 Friday 5300 0
3/27/2010 Saturday 8600 0
3/28/2010 Sunday 0 0
3/29/2010 Monday 4200 0
3/30/2010 Tuesday 5300 0
3/31/2010 Wednesday 6000 0
4/1/2010 Thursday 8100 0
4/2/2010 Friday 0 0
4/3/2010 Saturday 4000 0
4/4/2010 Sunday 0 0
4/5/2010 Monday 8100 0
4/6/2010 Tuesday 4900 0
4/7/2010 Wednesday 5100 0
4/8/2010 Thursday 5400 0
4/9/2010 Friday 6600 0
4/10/2010 Saturday 10050 0
4/11/2010 Sunday 0 0
4/12/2010 Monday 4500 0
4/13/2010 Tuesday 5200 0
4/14/2010 Wednesday 5300 0
4/15/2010 Thursday 8200 0
4/16/2010 Friday 6300 0
4/17/2010 Saturday 8550 0
4/18/2010 Sunday 0 0
4/19/2010 Monday 6200 0
4/20/2010 Tuesday 5300 0
4/21/2010 Wednesday 6600 0
4/22/2010 Thursday 8000 0
4/23/2010 Friday 5100 0
4/24/2010 Saturday 8800 0
4/25/2010 Sunday 0 0
4/26/2010 Monday 6100 0
4/27/2010 Tuesday 8300 0
4/28/2010 Wednesday 5400 0
4/29/2010 Thursday 5300 0
4/30/2010 Friday 10400 0
5/1/2010 Saturday 0 0
5/2/2010 Sunday 6125 0
5/3/2010 Monday 0 0
5/4/2010 Tuesday 6688 0
5/5/2010 Wednesday 0 0
5/6/2010 Thursday 8295 0
5/7/2010 Friday 0 3920
5/8/2010 Saturday 0 0
5/9/2010 Sunday 0 0
5/10/2010 Monday 8000 0
5/11/2010 Tuesday 0 0
5/12/2010 Wednesday 8300 0
5/13/2010 Thursday 8000 0
5/14/2010 Friday 6100 0
5/15/2010 Saturday 11200 0
5/16/2010 Sunday 0 0
5/17/2010 Monday 8000 0
5/18/2010 Tuesday 0 0
5/19/2010 Wednesday 6150 0
5/20/2010 Thursday 5200 0
5/21/2010 Friday 0 0
5/22/2010 Saturday 12000 0
5/23/2010 Sunday 0 0
5/24/2010 Monday 8000 0
5/25/2010 Tuesday 4800 0
5/26/2010 Wednesday 8100 0
5/27/2010 Thursday 0 0
5/28/2010 Friday 6400 0
5/29/2010 Saturday 10000 0
5/30/2010 Sunday 0 0
5/31/2010 Monday 0 0
6/1/2010 Tuesday 6600 0
6/2/2010 Wednesday 5600 0
6/3/2010 Thursday 6800 0
6/4/2010 Friday 5300 0
6/5/2010 Saturday 9100 0
6/6/2010 Sunday 0 0
6/7/2010 Monday 4500 0
6/8/2010 Tuesday 4000 0
6/9/2010 Wednesday 3200 0
6/10/2010 Thursday 2700 0
6/11/2010 Friday 2500 0
6/12/2010 Saturday 0 0
6/13/2010 Sunday 7800 0
6/14/2010 Monday 0 0
6/15/2010 Tuesday 0 0
6/16/2010 Wednesday 4300 0
6/17/2010 Thursday 0 0
6/18/2010 Friday 6400 0
6/19/2010 Saturday 1500 0
6/20/2010 Sunday 0 0
6/21/2010 Monday 0 0
6/22/2010 Tuesday 0 0
6/23/2010 Wednesday 6700 0
6/24/2010 Thursday 0 0
6/25/2010 Friday 5400 0
6/26/2010 Saturday 6600 0
6/27/2010 Sunday 0 0
6/28/2010 Monday 3500 0
6/29/2010 Tuesday 6200 0
6/30/2010 Wednesday 0 0
7/1/2010 Thursday 0 0
7/2/2010 Friday 4200 0
7/3/2010 Saturday 7000 0
7/4/2010 Sunday 0 0
7/5/2010 Monday 0 0
7/6/2010 Tuesday 8000 0
7/7/2010 Wednesday 5000 0
7/8/2010 Thursday 5100 0
7/9/2010 Friday 0 0
7/10/2010 Saturday 7100 0
7/11/2010 Sunday 0 0
7/12/2010 Monday 0 0
7/13/2010 Tuesday 6000 0
7/14/2010 Wednesday 5100 0
7/15/2010 Thursday 0 0
7/16/2010 Friday 0 0
7/17/2010 Saturday 7000 0
7/18/2010 Sunday 4374 0
7/19/2010 Monday 5000 0
7/20/2010 Tuesday 0 0
7/21/2010 Wednesday 8100 0
7/22/2010 Thursday 5500 0
7/23/2010 Friday 5050 0
7/24/2010 Saturday 0 0
7/25/2010 Sunday 5140 0
7/26/2010 Monday 4000 0
7/27/2010 Tuesday 0 0
7/28/2010 Wednesday 6300 0
7/29/2010 Thursday 4000 0
7/30/2010 Friday 0 0
7/31/2010 Saturday 6300 0
8/1/2010 Sunday 0 0
8/2/2010 Monday 0 0
8/3/2010 Tuesday 8202 0
8/4/2010 Wednesday 0 0
8/5/2010 Thursday 0 0
8/6/2010 Friday 0 0
8/7/2010 Saturday 0 0
8/8/2010 Sunday 0 0
8/9/2010 Monday 10000 0
8/10/2010 Tuesday 9000 0
8/11/2010 Wednesday 8000 0
8/12/2010 Thursday 7000 0
8/13/2010 Friday 6000 0
8/14/2010 Saturday 5000 0
8/15/2010 Sunday 0 0
8/16/2010 Monday 5400 0
8/17/2010 Tuesday 5500 0
8/18/2010 Wednesday 5400 0
8/19/2010 Thursday 0 0
8/20/2010 Friday 4200 0
8/21/2010 Saturday 0 0
8/22/2010 Sunday 0 0
8/23/2010 Monday 6000 0
8/24/2010 Tuesday 6000 0
8/25/2010 Wednesday 3500 0
8/26/2010 Thursday 0 0
8/27/2010 Friday 4100 0
8/28/2010 Saturday 6500 0
8/29/2010 Sunday 0 0
8/30/2010 Monday 3500 0
8/31/2010 Tuesday 4200 0
9/1/2010 Wednesday 0 0
9/2/2010 Thursday 4700 0
9/3/2010 Friday 5500 0
9/4/2010 Saturday 0 0
9/5/2010 Sunday 0 0
9/6/2010 Monday 0 0
9/7/2010 Tuesday 0 0
9/8/2010 Wednesday 4000 0
9/9/2010 Thursday 0 0
9/10/2010 Friday 6000 0
9/11/2010 Saturday 6600 0
9/12/2010 Sunday 0 0
9/13/2010 Monday 2500 0
9/14/2010 Tuesday 5500 0
9/15/2010 Wednesday 4200 0
9/16/2010 Thursday 0 0
9/17/2010 Friday 4200 0
9/18/2010 Saturday 2600 0
9/19/2010 Sunday 0 0
9/20/2010 Monday 0 0
9/21/2010 Tuesday 0 0
9/22/2010 Wednesday 0 0
9/23/2010 Thursday 0 0
9/24/2010 Friday 6206 0
9/25/2010 Saturday 0 0
9/26/2010 Sunday 0 0
9/27/2010 Monday 0 0
9/28/2010 Tuesday 0 0
9/29/2010 Wednesday 0 0
9/30/2010 Thursday 0 0
10/1/2010 Friday 5300 0
10/2/2010 Saturday 4200 0
10/3/2010 Sunday 0 0
10/4/2010 Monday 3100 0
10/5/2010 Tuesday 4000 0
10/6/2010 Wednesday 0 0
10/7/2010 Thursday 3000 0
10/8/2010 Friday 3500 0
10/9/2010 Saturday 0 0
10/10/2010 Sunday 0 0
10/11/2010 Monday 4200 0
10/12/2010 Tuesday 3300 0
10/13/2010 Wednesday 4800 0
10/14/2010 Thursday 0 0
10/15/2010 Friday 5300 0
10/16/2010 Saturday 0 0
10/17/2010 Sunday 0 0
10/18/2010 Monday 5000 0
10/19/2010 Tuesday 0 0
10/20/2010 Wednesday 4100 0
10/21/2010 Thursday 4300 0
10/22/2010 Friday 4150 0
10/23/2010 Saturday 0 0
10/24/2010 Sunday 0 0
10/25/2010 Monday 0 0
10/26/2010 Tuesday 0 4050
10/27/2010 Wednesday 0 0
10/28/2010 Thursday 4700 0
10/29/2010 Friday 4000 0
10/30/2010 Saturday 5350 0
10/31/2010 Sunday 0 0
11/1/2010 Monday 6500 0
11/2/2010 Tuesday 3600 0
11/3/2010 Wednesday 8200 0
11/4/2010 Thursday 3700 0
11/5/2010 Friday 4500 0
11/6/2010 Saturday 8500 0
11/7/2010 Sunday 0 0
11/8/2010 Monday 4200 0
11/9/2010 Tuesday 7200 0
11/10/2010 Wednesday 6000 0
11/11/2010 Thursday 0 0
11/12/2010 Friday 4600 0
11/13/2010 Saturday 8100 0
11/14/2010 Sunday 0 0
11/15/2010 Monday 4200 0
11/16/2010 Tuesday 0 0
11/17/2010 Wednesday 6300 0
11/18/2010 Thursday 0 0
11/19/2010 Friday 9700 0
11/20/2010 Saturday 6100 0
11/21/2010 Sunday 0 0
11/22/2010 Monday 4300 0
11/23/2010 Tuesday 0 0
11/24/2010 Wednesday 6300 0
11/25/2010 Thursday 0 0
11/26/2010 Friday 8300 0
11/27/2010 Saturday 0 0
11/28/2010 Sunday 0 0
11/29/2010 Monday 8600 0
11/30/2010 Tuesday 0 0
12/1/2010 Wednesday 4100 0
12/2/2010 Thursday 6200 0
12/3/2010 Friday 0 0
12/4/2010 Saturday 10100 0
12/5/2010 Sunday 0 0
12/6/2010 Monday 4100 0
12/7/2010 Tuesday 4000 0
12/8/2010 Wednesday 0 0
12/9/2010 Thursday 5500 0
12/10/2010 Friday 6200 0
12/11/2010 Saturday 10600 0
12/12/2010 Sunday 0 0
12/13/2010 Monday 6100 0
12/14/2010 Tuesday 0 0
12/15/2010 Wednesday 9100 0
12/16/2010 Thursday 4800 0
12/17/2010 Friday 0 0
12/18/2010 Saturday 0 0
12/19/2010 Sunday 6300 0
12/20/2010 Monday 0 0
12/21/2010 Tuesday 9000 0
12/22/2010 Wednesday 4100 0
12/23/2010 Thursday 6000 0
12/24/2010 Friday 0 0
12/25/2010 Saturday 0 0
12/26/2010 Sunday 10200 0
12/27/2010 Monday 9000 0
12/28/2010 Tuesday 8000 0
12/29/2010 Wednesday 7100 0
12/30/2010 Thursday 8000 0
12/31/2010 Friday 0 0